Home Photos Help FAQ
Our 4x6 prints are just 9 cents everyday!
Free
Easy
Secure

Help / Sharing / Viewing Shared Photos

If you were sent an email inviting you to view your friends EZ Digital photos, click on the orange ‘View Photos’ button in that email. This will bring you to the EZ Digital Photos web page that displays the album your friend chose to share with you. If your friend requires a password or email entry, you will have to supply it first before accessing their album.  Once you supply the correct information, you can enjoy your friend's photos.

You will have the following options:

  1. To View the photos, select the photos you would like to view by checking the box below each. Next, click ‘Slide Show’ in the ‘Photo Actions’ box on the right side of the page. A pop up window will display the photos.
  2. To Save photos, select the photos you would like to save by checking the box below each. Then, click on ‘Save Photos’ in the ‘Photo Actions’ box on the right side of the page. You will be asked to sign up for a FREE membership to EZ Digital Photos.
  3. To Email photos, you can following some EZ instructions.

See more help in Sharing


security | privacy | terms & conditions | contact | sitemap
 
This page copyright 2005-2017 by EZ Digital Photos, LLC. All rights reserved.